Phone: 252-237-6108

Board of Directors

2012 Board of Directors for The Village/Country Club West

Johnson Bissette 252-245-0905 johnsonbissette31@gmail.com
Richard Smith 252-236-2731 62rtsmith@gmail.com
Ed Gauss (President) 252-236-2731 bjgauss@myglnc.com
Brian Newton 252-206-1594 newtonf@ecu.edu
Heather Draughon 910-512-1936 hdraughon@hotmail.com
Joseph Phillips 252-245-1463 4613-B Rochester Ct.
Kimberly Terry 252-289-5371 kterry@cfhc.biz

Pool Committee-Manager

 
Julia Hollowell 252-315-4159 jhollowell61@yahoo.com