Phone: 252-237-6108

Board of Directors

2012 Board of Directors for The Village/Country Club West

Johnson Bissette252-245-0905johnsonbissette31@gmail.com
Richard Smith252-236-273162rtsmith@gmail.com
Brian Newton (President) fbnewton4302@gmail.com 
Jane Privette (Secretary) jbprivette@yahoo.com
Bruce Velan bruce.velan@gmail.com
Pam Boykin pboykin5@nc.rr.com
Ronnie Dilda rdilda@myglnc.com

Sal Giordano

                       slgfarmer@yahoo.com
Kristie Newton (Pool) Knewton4302@icloud.com